Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Leśnictwo Lubań

Leśniczy Krystian Kreft 694 493 332 Podleśniczy Ryszard Josz 694 493 322
Tel.(058) 688-20-02 krystian.kreft@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Ludwikowo

Leśniczy Marek Piesik 694 493 316 Podleśniczy Monika Madej 660 873 539
Tel.(058) 686-40-15 marek.piesik@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Strzelnica

Leśniczy Leszek Madej 694 493 317 Podleśniczy Justyna Burcon 660 873 285
Tel.(058) 686-40-14 leszek.madej@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wierzysko

Leśniczy Paweł Bruski 694 493 308 Podleśniczy Patryk Urban 660 873 595
Tel.(058) 686-40-78 pawel.bruski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Debrzyno

Leśniczy Sylwester Freda 694 493 339 Podleśniczy Katarzyna Stefańska 694 493 326
Tel.(058) 686-46-57 sylwester.freda@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Grzybowski Młyn

Leśniczy Robert Walczak 694 493 328 Podleśniczy Ireneusz Pellowski 694 493 307
Tel.(058) 686-12 19 robert.walczak@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Nowa Kiszewa

Leśniczy Jan Dzienisz 694 493 320 Podleśniczy Jakub Bruski 515 531 889
Tel.(058) 686 12 60 jan.dzienisz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Wdzydze

Leśniczy Łukasz Wasiszek 694 493 306 Podleśniczy Zofia Treder 694 493 329
Tel.(058) 686-12-86 lukasz.wasiszek@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Cięgardło

Leśniczy Jacek Borzyszkowski 694 493 323 Podleśniczy Monika Węgrzyn 660 873 318
Tel.(058) 687-96-14 jacek.borzyszkowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zabrody

Leśniczy Bogdan Pepliński 694 493 305 Podleśniczy Wojciech Stefański 608 559 598
Tel.(058) 687-97-50 bogdan.peplinski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Podrąbiona

Leśniczy Zdobysław Czarnowski 694 493 301 Podleśniczy Dariusz Dzienisz 694 493 361
Tel.(058) 687-63-04 zdobyslaw.czarnowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Karsin

Leśniczy Bogdan Piankowski 694 493 321 Podleśniczy Przemysław Weltrowski 668 541 767
Tel.(058) 687-32-95 bogdan.piankowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Leśna Bąk

Leśniczy Marcin Sumionka 608 047 073
Tel.(058) 687-29-55 marcin.sumionka@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Obwód Lasów Nadzorowanych Nowa Karczma

Leśniczy Rafał Wrycza-Rekowski 694 493 302
Tel.(058) 680-15-99 rafal.rekowski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl